Wk6 – Classmate Interview – Kiara Kensie

Art 110

img_7961

For this past week I was able to meet and talk to Kiara (iamkkkensie.wordpress.com).  Usually, I just walk into the galleries by myself and find myself an interviewee there.  But, this week she approached me before I had gotten into the galleries which was different.  We talked for a good 20 minutes and I learned some interesting things about her.  I learned that she is a finance major and hopes to add an interior design major.  She’s from Victorville, Ca and likes to surf and take photos.  During our conversation we talked about our cameras and I talked to her about the GoPro I bought just before school started.  We talked about music for a good while and I learned that she listens to a vast amount of music from different genres.  She was a pretty cool person to meet and talk to.  I’m glad we met this past week

Leave a Reply

