Wk7 – activity – painting

Art 110

For this week I didn’t already paint my name or anything. What I did is I spray painted an old design I made for fun. This is the first design I have been fully happy about and I wanted to finally put it on a medium, so I did.

image

In order for me to get my my design onto that piece of wood, I printed my design out onto a big piece of sticker paper. Then after I did that I centered the sticker and stuck it onto the wood. After that with the help of the ruler I cut all of the black ink out.

image

So once I cut out all of the black I spray painted the template in order to transfer the design from paper to the
image

This is the end result.
image

Leave a Reply

