Wk8 – Activity – eportfolio

Art 110

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 2.52.47 PMScreen Shot 2014-10-20 at 12.18.42 AM

So for this week, I added a few pages to my site.  I added “My Work” and “About”.  My work includes all of the videos I edited, filmed, animated during my high school career and later.

My goals for this site is to basically post everything I believe to be a finished project.  I want people to be able to see my progression as I learn.

My audience I am trying to gain would be the employers I apply to and maybe people who decide they like my videos I have created.

I want to be able to communicate to employers that I have the ability to work and learn various software.  I want them to know that I have been learning and using animation and video editing software since high school.

Leave a Reply

